Promotions | Best of the Coast | Find a paper | About | Advertise with us | Contact
NEWS/ARTS | Vol. 29, No. 5, June 3, 2010
(2010 Power List)

E-mail this to a friend

2010 Power List

Quint Studer, CEO, Studer Group
Jim Reeves, Attorney; Developer
Mike Papantonio, Attorney; Founder, Emerald Coastkeeper
Susan Story, President/CEO, Gulf Power Company
J. Mort O'Sullivan, Managing Partner, O'Sullivan Creel
Jim Cronley, Partner, Terhaar & Cronley
Buzz Ritchie, CEO, Gulf Coast Community Bank
Fred Donovan, President, Baskerville-Donovan
Bob Kerrigan, Attorney
Bill Greenhut, President, Greenhut Construction
Ken Ford, CEO, Institute of Human and Machine Cognition
Robert Rinke, Developer
Kevin Doyle, Publisher, Pensacola News Journal
Laura Kaiser, CEO , Sacred Heart Health System
Dee Dee Ritchie, Broker, NAI Halford; PNJ columnist
Al Stubblefield, President/CEO, Baptist Health Care
Bentina Terry, VP, External Affairs and Corporate Services, Gulf Power
Judy Bense, President, University of West Florida
Britt Landrum, President/CEO, Landrum Companies
Miller Caldwell Jr., President, Caldwell Associates Architects
Ed Meadows, President, Pensacola Junior College
Garrett Walton, Attorney; Developer
Eric Nickelsen, Developer
Dick Appleyard, President, Appleyard Agency; VP/Marketing, Sacred Heart Health System
Mark Proctor, Managing Partner, Levin Papantonio
Al Coby, City Manager, Pensacola
Ellis Bullock III, President, E.W. Bullock Associates
Keith Gregory, VP/Region Manager, Cox Communications
Jerry Maygarden, Executive Director, Better Pensacola Forum
David Bear, VP, The Lewis Bear Co.
Bobby Switzer, VP, Lamar Advertising
Charles Carlan, President, Hatch Mott MacDonald of Florida
Corbett A. Davis, Jr., Owner, Jewelers Trade Shop; Author
Tommy Tait, Northwest Florida President, Whitney Bank
John Hutchinson, Corporate Services General Manager, Gulf Power Co.
Lumon May, Contractor, May Construction Co.
Sandy Sansing, President/CEO, Sandy Sansing Automotive Group
Julian MacQueen, CEO, Innisfree Hotels
Debbie Ritchie, Operations Director, Studer Group
Eddie Todd, Architect; Chairman, Community Maritime Park Associates
Bryan Aylstock, Attorney
Lacey Collier, U.S. District Court Judge
Teri Levin, Developer; Community Volunteer
Blaise Adams, Regional President, RBC Bank
Crystal Spencer, Attorney
Ray Russenberger, CEO, Marina Management
Neal Nash, Developer
Danny Zimmern, Commercial Realtor; President of Pensacola Mardi Gras
John Carr, Developer
Carol Carlan, Market President, GulfSouth Private Bank
Justin Beck, President, Beck Property Co.
Larry Newsom, Interim County Administrator, Escambia
Tad Ihns, President, Avalex Technologies Corporation
Brian Spencer, Principal, Spencer Maxwell Bullock Architecture
Dick Baker, Developer
John Griffing, President, NAI Halford
David Peaden, Executive Director, HBA of West Florida
Donnie McMahon, President, McMahon Hadder Insurance
Evon Emerson, President/CEO, Pensacola Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Jim Moulton, Developer
Marilyn Hess, Chairman, American Fidelity
John Peacock, Shareholder, Edward Jones
Michael Carro, Commercial Broker, NAI Halford
Buck Lee, General Manager, Santa Rosa Island Authority
Lawrence Schill, General Counsel, Merrill Land Co.
LuTimothy May, Pastor, Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
Neil D. Overholtz, Attorney
Stephen Sorrell, Executive Director, ECUA
Derek Cosson, Progressive Pensacola Founder
Susan Watson, Director, Northwest Florida Office of the ACLU
Tom Owens, City Executive, Branch Banking and Trust Company
Franklin "Kim" Kimbrough, Executive Director, Downtown Improvement Board
Jeff DeWeese, Partner, O'Sullivan Creel
Deborah Dunlap, Owner, Deborah Dunlap Properties; Author
Nancy Fetterman, Honorary Chairman, Vice Admiral John H. Fetterman State of Florida Maritime Museum and Research Center